Move directly to the page contents

The Ballet School Presents: La Sylphide (part) and other choreographies

Upcoming performances

The Almi Hall

  • Fri 16/05/2014 6:00 pm
  • Sat 17/05/2014 3:00 pm
  • Mon 19/05/2014 6:00 pm
  • Tue 20/05/2014 6:00 pm
  • Wed 21/05/2014 7:00 pm
  • Sat 24/05/2014 2:00 pm

The Ballet School Presents: La Sylphide (part) and other choreographies

Vocational education students at the Ballet School of the FNO will take to the stage in Almi Hall in May. Evening includes part of the ballet La Sylphide and choreographies by Wilfried Jacobs, Riku Koskinen, Sini Mäenpää and Marjaterttu Willman.

Duration 2 h, 1 intermission
 
 
 

Show time: Fri 16 May 2014 18:00

Show time: Sat 17 May 2014 15:00

Show time: Mon 19 May 2014 18:00

Show time: Tue 20 May 2014 18:00

Show time: Wed 21 May 2014 19:00

Show time: Sat 24 May 2014 14:00