Move directly to the page contents

Pre-performance talks (season 2013-14)

Upcoming performances

No upcoming performances

Pre-performance talks (season 2013-14)

Pre-performance talks present the background of the performance scheduled for the evening. The talks are normally arranged in the Almi Hall foyer, where it is possible to enjoy a cup of coffee or glass of sparkling wine while listening. Talks before opera performances are conducted by the Finnish National Opera's Researcher Juhani Koivisto, while Communications Manager Heidi Almi presents the pre-production talks before ballets. The talks take place in Finnish and attendance is open to everyone.

23.1. Bella Figura
27.1. Jenůfa
28.1. Bella Figura
30.1. Jenůfa
6.3. Don Carlos
13.3. Don Carlos
25.3 La Bohéme
8.4. La Bohéme
29.4. Peer Gynt
7.5. Peer Gynt
13.5. Der Rosenkavalier

Duration 25 min
Hosted in Finnish
 
 
 

Show time: Tue 10 Sep 2013 18:15

Show time: Wed 11 Sep 2013 18:15

Show time: Thu 19 Sep 2013 18:15

Show time: Thu 3 Oct 2013 18:15

Show time: Fri 4 Oct 2013 18:15

Show time: Sat 5 Oct 2013 18:15

Show time: Wed 9 Oct 2013 18:15

Show time: Wed 16 Oct 2013 18:15

Show time: Mon 11 Nov 2013 18:15

Show time: Tue 19 Nov 2013 18:15

Show time: Mon 25 Nov 2013 18:15

Show time: Wed 27 Nov 2013 18:15

Show time: Thu 23 Jan 2014 18:15

Show time: Mon 27 Jan 2014 18:15

Show time: Tue 28 Jan 2014 18:15

Show time: Thu 30 Jan 2014 18:15

Show time: Thu 6 Mar 2014 18:15

Show time: Thu 13 Mar 2014 18:15

Show time: Tue 25 Mar 2014 18:15

Show time: Tue 8 Apr 2014 18:15

Show time: Tue 29 Apr 2014 18:15

Show time: Wed 7 May 2014 18:15

Show time: Tue 13 May 2014 17:15