Move directly to the page contents

Pre-performance talks (season 2012-13)

Upcoming performances

No upcoming performances

Pre-performance talks (season 2012-13)

Pre-performance talks present the background of the performance scheduled for the evening. The talks are normally arranged in the Almi Hall foyer, where it is possible to enjoy a cup of coffee or glass of sparkling wine while listening. Talks before opera performances are conducted by the Finnish National Opera's Researcher Juhani Koivisto, while Press Manager Heidi Almi presents the pre-production talks before ballets. The talks take place in Finnish and attendance is open to everyone.

Spring season 2013:
1/18. Swan Lake
1/30 Thaïs
2/13 Thaïs
2/27 Bella Figura
3/5. Bella Figura
3/12 Swan Lake
3/13 Le nozze di Figaro
3/20 Le nozze di Figaro
4/5 Nijinsky-Elo-Inger
4/6 Nijinsky-Elo-Inger
4/17 Duke Bluebeard's Castle / I pagliacci
4/23 Duke Bluebeard's Castle / I pagliacci

Duration 25 min
Hosted in Finnish
 
 
 

Show time: Fri 18 Jan 2013 18:15

Show time: Wed 30 Jan 2013 18:15

Show time: Wed 13 Feb 2013 18:15

Show time: Wed 27 Feb 2013 18:15

Show time: Tue 5 Mar 2013 18:15

Show time: Tue 12 Mar 2013 18:15

Show time: Wed 13 Mar 2013 18:15

Show time: Wed 20 Mar 2013 18:15

Show time: Fri 5 Apr 2013 18:15

Show time: Sat 6 Apr 2013 18:15

Show time: Wed 17 Apr 2013 18:15

Show time: Tue 23 Apr 2013 18:15