Move directly to the page contents

Opera Tea Dance

Upcoming performances

Main foyer

  • Mon 03/11/2014 3:00 pm
  • Mon 08/12/2014 3:00 pm
  • Wed 07/01/2015 3:00 pm
  • Wed 04/02/2015 3:00 pm
  • Wed 04/03/2015 3:00 pm
  • Wed 01/04/2015 3:00 pm
  • Wed 06/05/2015 3:00 pm

Opera Tea Dance

The Finnish National Opera invites senior citizens to put their best foot forward in the foyer! There is no entrance fee to our Tea Dances, and the music is evergreens performed live by various ensembles and soloists.

Duration 2 h
 
 
 

Show time: Mon 8 Sep 2014 15:00

Show time: Mon 6 Oct 2014 15:00

Show time: Tue 7 Oct 2014 14:00

Show time: Wed 8 Oct 2014 14:00

Show time: Mon 3 Nov 2014 15:00

Show time: Mon 8 Dec 2014 15:00

Show time: Wed 7 Jan 2015 15:00

Show time: Wed 4 Feb 2015 15:00

Show time: Wed 4 Mar 2015 15:00

Show time: Wed 1 Apr 2015 15:00

Show time: Wed 6 May 2015 15:00